Спасибо! Ваш e-mail был добавлен!

стоимость доставки из США

стоимость доставки

заказать
Оформить
order
  • Main page >
  • Shipping from the USA to Belarus
Shipping from the USA to Belarus

Air Delivery - in Belarus, we can send parcel using state-mail (Belarus and USPS), but it is cheaper to send out mail by using our courier transit from Ukraine. Almost all of our customers from Belarus use this method of shipment. 

 

Conditions and limitations:   

  • Parcels weight should be 4.5kg – 30kg  (weight less than 4.5kg is round up to 4.5kg)
  • Transit time is about 2-3 weeks
  • Parcels are delivered by courier to home address

 

NOTE: It is more profitable to ship your parcels from USA to Belarus through with regular mail only if your parcel weighs less than 4.5kg. But when sending parcels over 4.5kg the price becomes a lot cheaper if sent through a Ukraine Courier rather than a standard post service such as USPS. (e.g Priority Mail USPS will cost you $79.05 and express delivery would be only $54.00 !! Instantly save more than 30%. Remember we at, Soroka-Vorovka are always looking for the best ways to save you money on shipping.

Sea Delivery-

  • Parcels weight should be 4.5kg – 30 kg (parcels weighing less than 4.5kg are rounded up to 4.5kg)
  • Transit time is about 6-8 weeks
  • Parcels are delivered to your address 

 


 

Soroka-Vorovka.com - we deliver!

SERGEY K. Moscow, Russia06 29 14

I won’t get tired from thanking you… Thank you, Marina and the employees of Soroka-Vorovka, very fast. It’s a PLEASURE working with you. ...

Sergey X. Moscow,Russia05 19 14

Thank you, SUPER, as always…. ...

Sergiu B. Irakleio, Greece05 17 14

Made my first order. So, as my country was not listed in the shipping calculator, it was added very quickly after one phone call. Courtesy, patience, honesty- these are the qualities I noted in the co ...

Спасибо! Ваш e-mail был добавлен!

стоимость доставки из США

стоимость доставки

заказать
Оформить
заказ
Доставка из США в Беларусь

Авиа доставка - в Беларусь мы можем отправить посылку государственной почтой (цены на сайте USPS), но дешевле отправить курьерской доставкой транзитом через Украину. Поэтому всем нашим заказчикам из Беларуси мы обычно отправляем именно так.

Условия и ограничения:  

  • Вес посылки 4.5-30 кг (вес менее будет округлен до 4.5кг).  
  • Сроки доставки: 2-3 недели.
  • Доставка курьером по адресу.

Выгодней отправлять курьерской доставкой, а не через обычную почту становится при весе посылки 1.5 кг и более (если вес меньше, то имеет смысл отправить посылку обычной почтой или докупить что-то еще). При отправке 4.5 кг курьерская доставка становится значительно дешевле в сравнении с почтой: к примеру Priotity Mail USPS будет стоить вам $79.05, а курьерской доставкой всего $54.00! Экономия более 30%!!

Доставка морем:

  • Вес посылки 4.5-30 кг (вес менее будет округлен до 4.5кг).  
  • Сроки доставки 6-8 недель.
  • Доставка курьером "лично в руки".

    Soroka-Vorovka.com - we deliver!

ОльгаНовосиб09 30 10

Так быстро посылка дошла! я даже не ожидала, что получу так скоро!! спасибо! ...

НатальяМосква07 11 17

Спасибо огромное, Сороке и конечно Марине и Оксане! Вчера получила вторую посылку за месяц. Последняя пришла за 10 дней с момента заказа. Супер, я не ожидала, что так быстро. Все прекрасно организован ...

Елена Ж.Россия, Королёв05 13 13

Впервые заказала товар через "Сороку" и осталась очень довольна. Все вопросы получили ответы и заказ выполнен оперативно. Спасибо за работу и терпение! ...